Our Team

 

Directors

Barry Rogers B.A.Sc (Survey) M.N.Z.I.S.

Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
DDI +64 9 913 5342
mb. +64 21 745 160
barry@kiwivision.co.nz

Roger Ball

Manager, Resource Consents
DDI +64 9 913 5341
mb. +64 21 798 607
roger@kiwivision.co.nz

Paul Connolly

Manager, Marketing and Finance
DDI +64 9 913 5344
mb. +64 21 924 924
paul@kiwivision.co.nz

Administration


Liz King
Office Manager
DDI +64 9 913 5346
liz@kiwivision.co.nz


Yvette Farnsworth
Reception
ph. +64 9 915 4135
yvette@kiwivision.co.nz



The Rest


Stephen Dennerly B.Sc
Survey Manager
DDI +64 9 913 5343
stephen@kiwivision.co.nz

Chris Arnold Dip Surv (CSM) M.N.Z.I.S. (Assoc)
Surveyor
DDI +64 9 913 5345
chris@kiwivision.co.nz


Krishna Chandra
Surveyor
DDI +64 9 913 5347
krishna@kiwivision.co.nz

Jessica Chen B.Plan (Hons)
Planner
DDI +64 9 913 5348
jessica@kiwivision.co.nz


Peter Ball
Surveyors Assistant
peter@kiwivision.co.nz