Our Team

 

Directors

Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
DDI +64 9 913 5342
mb. +64 21 745 160
barry@kiwivision.co.nz

Manager, Resource Consents
DDI +64 9 913 5341
mb. +64 21 798 607
roger@kiwivision.co.nz

Manager, Marketing and Finance
DDI +64 9 913 5344
mb. +64 21 924 924
paul@kiwivision.co.nz

Administration


Liz King
Manager Office and Administration
DDI +64 9 913 5346
liz@kiwivision.co.nz


Belinda Mudrovcic
Office Assistant
ph. +64 9 915 4135
belinda@kiwivision.co.nz

The Rest of the Team

John McCullough
Licensed Cadastral Surveyor
DDI +64 9 913 5349
john@kiwivision.co.nz

Stephen Dennerly
Survey Manager
DDI +64 9 913 5343
stephen@kiwivision.co.nz

Chris Arnold
Surveyor
DDI +64 9 913 5345
chris@kiwivision.co.nz

Krishna Chandra
Surveyor
DDI +64 9 913 5348
krishna@kwiwivision.co.nz

Ross Nixon
Engineer
DDI +64 9 913 5347
ross@kiwivision.co.nz

Brandon Taylor
Graduate Surveyor
PH +64 9 915 4135
brandon@kiwivision.co.nz

Lexie Li
Planner
PH +64 9 915 4135
lexie@kiwivision.co.nz

Samuel Veale
Draughtsman and Graduate Engineer
PH +64 9 915 4135
samuel@kiwivision.co.nz

Peter Ball
Surveyors Assistant
peter@kiwivision.co.nz